SW Homes

Associates Directory

84 Lumber
Travis Davidson
405-409-7265
405-749-9881

 

Advanced Comfort and Energy Solutions
Terry Taffar

 

Bank 2
Jon Kennedy
jon.kennedy@bank2online.com
405-949-7000

 

Boral Brick Inc.
Reese Wilmoth
reese.wilmoth@boral.com
405-990-3076
405-749-5195

 

Builders Insulation
Bart Bartholomew
405-210-6080

 

C. L. Frates and Company
Robert Bowles
bbowles@clfrates.com
405-290-5600
405-557-5503

 

Central Oklahoma Home Builders

John Keefe
john@okchomebuilders.com
405-802-6171
405-843-6714

 

Central Oklahoma Home Builders
Mark Dale

 

Cherokee Building Materials
Chris Evans
chris.evans@cherokee.com
405-525-5710

 

City Wide Finance
Del Pedrow
405-308-3910

 

Consolidated Builders Supply
Sam Wilkinson
swilkinson@cbsoklahoma.com
405-973-8018
405-631-3113

 

Consolidated Builders Supply
Travis Baker
Tbaker@CBSOklahoma.com
405-202-2033
405-631-3113

 

Prosperity Bank
Hardy Williams
Hwilliams@CoppermarkBank.com
O: 405-951-9051
C: 405-550-9906 
F: 405-616-2070

 

Prosperity Bank
Steve Florea
sflorea@coppermarkbank.com
405-990-9513
405-307-9028

 

Prosperity Bank
Kevin Guarnera

 

Custom Home Electronics
Darren Huddleston
darren@customhomeelectronics.com
405-694-1968
405-359-0280

 

Development Services, LLC
Mark Livingston
mlivingstonokc@aol.com
405-820-4897

 

Dolese Bros. Company
Deandra Byerly
dbyerly@dolese.com
405-949-2278
405-943-1117

 

Dolese Bros. Company
Stephen Brewer
sbrewer@dolese.com
405-550-6900

 

Dolese Bros. Company
Allison Chapmond
achapmond@dolese.com
405-630-7781

 

Ferguson Enterprises, Inc
Shaine D'Angelo
405-234-7354

 

Ferguson Enterprises, Inc
Jeannine Nelson
405-234-7354

 

First American Title & Trust Company
Stephanie Swain
sswain@firstam.com
405-685-3339
405-685-0106

 

First American Title & Trust Company
Pat Pinson
ppinson@firstam.com
405-799-7734
1-866-721-6206

 

First American Title & Trust Company
Tese Hopson
thopson@firstam.com
405-919-9946

 

First American Title & Trust Company
Becki Nail
bnail@firstam.com
405-799-7734

 

First American Title & Trust Company
Steve Cotner
scotner@firstam.com
405-799-7734


First Bank
David Attaway
dattaway@fb247.com
405-366-1810

 

First Mortgage Company
Aaron Caldwell
acaldwell@firstmortgageco.com
405-759-3800
405-550-9407

 

Flanigan Custom Cabinets & Trim
Fred Flanigan
gettarflan@aol.com
405-799-8502
405-558-1779

 

Fox Lumber
Terry McCaskill
405-686-1405
405-685-4220

 

Heartland Homes
Ed Hilliard
ehilliard@heartlandhomes.com
405-840-0434
405-840-9357

 

Hill and Company
Scott Savage
scott@hillandcompanyok.com
405-640-2607

 

Horizon
Bob Coblanchi
405-692-6200
405-692-2525


Kelley Overhead Door
Karri Knight
kelleyoverheaddoors@yahoo.com
405-736-6882
405-741-0615

 

Kelley Overhead Door
Michael Knight
kelleyoverheaddoors@yahoo.com
405-736-6882
405-741-0615

 

Lopez Concrete
Rudy Lopez
405-408-1450

 

Lopez Concrete
Jose Lopez
405-250-1105
405-531-8263

 

Master Tile
Robin Merrell
robin.merrell@mastertile.com
405-397-6521
405-917-1611

 

Master Tile
Blanca St. Clair
blanca.stclair@mastertile.com
405-596-5523
405-917-1611

 

Midfirst Bank
Eric Hamilton
eric@midfirst.com
405-520-2234

 

Mill Creek Carpet
Charles Thompson
charlest@millcreekcarpet.com
405-474-2429

 

Minick Materials
Dustin Bringham
dbringham@minickmaterials.com
405-595-8510
405-789-2068

 

Minick Materials
Kristen Rule
krule@minickmaterials.com
405-595-9997
405-495-1842

 

Minick Materials
Mathew Campbell
mcampbell@minickmaterials.com
405-808-3117

 

Newave Technology
Kyle Schulz
kyle@newavetechnology.net
405-371-5524

 

Norman Door & Plywood
Ron Baker
ron@normandoor.com
405-831-3813
405-329-4245

 

Northwest Builders Supply
Steve Lightfoot
405-626-1336

 

Northwest Builders Supply
Mike Lindsey
mlindsey@northwestok.com
405-946-0500

 

OEC
R J Mapes
Mapes@OKcoop.org
405-820-7807

 

Oklahoma Gas & Electric
Steve Sullivan
sullivsr@oge.com
405-306-3750

 

Oklahoma Natural Gas Company
Aaron Leclaire
aleclaire@ong.com
405-850-5408

 

Oklahoma Natural Gas Company
Shelly Ross
srross@ong.com
405 229-1823
405-530-2585

 

Oklahoma Natural Gas Company
Gary Emert
gemert@ong.com
405-530-2558

 

OPUBCO Communications Group
Jose Rodriquez
jrodriquez@opubco.com
405-385-1797
405-475-3141

 

OPUBCO Communications Group
Christy Mann
cmann@opubco.com
405-475-3288
405-475-3513

 

Overhead Door Company of Oklahoma City
Ron McFarland
ohdokc@aol.com
O: 405-685-2200
C: 405-990-3406
F: 405-682-1734

 

Prosource Wholesale Floorcoverings
Denise Locke
dlockepsokc@sbcglobal.net
405-942-8976
405-942-8977

 

Prosource Wholesale Floorcoverings
Jimmy Earp
405-942-8976
405-942-8977

 

Prosource Wholesale Floorcoverings
Theo Parker
405-942-8976
405-942-8977

 

Public Supply Company
Anthony Bowdler
abowdler@publicsupply.com
405-272-9621

 

Public Supply Company
Mike St. Laurent
mstlaurent@publicsupply.com
405-520-9754
405-272-9835

 

Randall's Temperature Control
Frank Randall
405-799-5841

 

Stewart Title
Gina Cox
gina.cox@stewart.com
405-202-3141

 

The Oklahoma City Abstract & Title Co.
Vicki McGinley
vickim@okcabstract.com
405-682-4411
405-631-0137

 

The Oklahoma City Abstract & Title Co.
Jason Chartrand
jasonc@okcabstract.com
405-348-8605

 

The Oklahoma City Abstract & Title Co.
Heather Hamilton
heatherh@okcabstract.com
405-682-4411
405-631-0137

 

Tillison Cabinet Company
Wes Tillison
wes@tillisoncabinets.com
405-520-5821
405-793-2943

 

Tillison Cabinet Company
Shane Tillison
shane@tillisoncabinets.com
405-487-8789
405-793-2943

 

Trinity Brick
Ryan Lippoldt
ryan@trinitybrick.com
405-919-4359
405-235-0860

 

Weatherization Partners, LTD
Tony Welch
twelch@wweatherizationpartners.com
405-973-8701
1-888-854-3929

 

Western Door and Plywood
Kevin Egli
kevinegli@cox.net
405-227-4496
405-632-6460