SW Homes

Builders Directory

Aaron Tatum Homes
Michelle Tatum
athomes@cox.net
405-692-8421
405-692-8048

 

Aaron Tatum Homes
Aaron Tatum
athomes@cox.net
405-692-8048

 

Allen Custom Homes
Mike Allen
NAllen515@aol.com
405 990-4503

 

Authentic Custom
Kenyon A Woods

 

Brian Kyle Homes
Brian Harper
bharper520@yahoo.com
405-514-4670

 

Brian Kyle Homes
Sonny Harper
405-691-1487

 

Brookshire Homes
Rhonda Brookshire
brookshirehomes@gmail.com
405-445-5656
405-483-5007

 

Brookshire Homes
David Brookshire
brookshirehomes@gmail.com
405-361-5512

 

Carriage Homes
Lark Dale

 

Cliff Marical Homes, Inc
Cliff Marical
cmhinc@aol.com
405-830-8818
405-381-9830

 

Craig Smith Building, Inc
Craig Smith
csmith60@cox.net
405-408-4600
405-692-5822

 

D J Custom Homes
Dean Price Jr
djconco@yahoo.com
405-409-0851
405-381-0272

 

D. P. Odom Construction
David Odom
david@dpodom.com
405-323-1312
405-692-4811

 

Development Services, LLC
Mark Livingston
mlivingstonokc@aol.com
405-820-4897

 

Elite Quality Homes
Brenda Love
www.elitequalityhomes.com/
elitequalityhome@aol.com
405-834-7373
405-794-8705

 

Elite Quality Homes
Victor Squicimari
www.elitequalityhomes.com
405-879-1711
405-794-8705

 

Eric Cheatham Construction Co.
Eric Cheatham
www.ericcheathamhomes.com
ez2build@cox.net
405-691-4174
405-735-5390

 

Foster Development
Richard Foster
richardfoster@hotmail.com
405-535-9767
405-579-4805

 

Foster Development
Will Gaylor

 

Gaylon Core Homes
Gaylon Core
405-642-1815

 

Harlen Core Construction
Harlen Core
hlcore@sbcglobal.net
405-990-2572

 

J B Homes
John Baxter
jbaxter21@att.net
P: 405-740-1520
F: 405-265-7047

 

J & L Construction

John Baker
johnrbakerj@yahoo.com

www.jandlcustomhomes.com

405-520-4598

405-285-8631

 

J W Mashburn Development
JW Mashburn
jwmdev@coxinet.net
405-681-6641

 

J W Mashburn Homes
Jesse Mashburn or Tony McGrew
jesse@mashburnhomes.com
O: 405-691-1342
C: 405-820-6467
F: 405-912-2622

 

Marne Trumbly Builder
Marne Trumbly
mtrumbly@cox.net
405-314-7508
405-691-3861

 

Marvin Hayworth Homes, Inc
Marvin Hayworth
marvin@haworthhomes.com
405-990-2942
405-799-7546

 

Mashburn Faires Homes, LLC
Darren Faires
DARREN@MFHOMES.COM
405-229-9757
405-686-1138

 

Mashburn Faires Homes, LLC
Shane Mashburn
SHANE@MFHOMES.COM
405-520-3776
405 686-1138

 

Mike Metcalf Construction, LLC
Mike Metcalf
mtmetcalf@sbcglobal.net
O: 405-820-9902
F: 405-691-5064

 

Miller Building, Inc
K L Miller
k4elly@aol.com
405-760-8626
405-692-5462

 

Paul Frolich Homes
David Fatless

 

P B Odom III
Paul Odom III
podom@pbodom.com
405-691-8797

 

R Mac Homes
Mike McBride
mcbride1970@pldi.net
405-226-9186
405-387-2623

 

Sun Contracting, LLC
Kurt Dinnes
kurtd@SunCustomHomesOK.com
405-641-2154
405-691-2572

 

Sun Contracting, LLC
Keith Hocker
KeithH@SunCustomHomesOK.com
405-323-5236
405-691-2572

 

TLP Custom Homes
Tom Pollard
tlpme@aol.com
P: 405-692-0248
F: 405-366-6347

 

Trinity Homes, LLC
Todd Ehlers
trinityhomes@cox.net
405-401-6500

 

Vesta Homes
Jason Schuff
Jason@vestahomesok.com
O: 405-790-0653
C: 405-317-6619
F: 405-790-0738

 

Vesta Homes
Jim Schuff
Jim@VestaHomesOK.com
405-919-0601
405-790-0738

 

Wayne Long Custom Homes
Wayne Long
waynelong@cox.net
O: 405-691-2429
C: 405-210-6721
F: 405-735-6550

 

Woodlands, Inc.
John Woods Jr.

 

Woodlands, Inc.
John Woods Sr.